Ganesh Paudel

Deputy Director General, DoFSC and National Project Director, DCRL

Harischandra Dhakal

Under Secretary

Sunil Kumar Singh

Under Secretary

Rishi Raj Acharya

Under Secretary

Mukesh Pathak

Senior Divisional Engineer

Gyanendra Kumar Mishra

Under Secretary

Sharad Babu Pageni

Under Secretary

Indira Kandel

Under Secretary

Top Bahadur Shrestha

Under Secretary

Bernardo Cocco

Deputy Resident Representative

Monitoring Evaluation, Reporting, and Communication Officer

Project Officer - Soil Conservation and Watershed Management

Project Officer-Livelihood

Project Officer - Civil Engineer

Administration and Finance Assistant